Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Great and professional. people care about me and the RAM. I should have bought a RAM years thank you. Continue to ba a RAM buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

I purchased a vehicle three weeks ago only to see the battery go dead. Glenn was very helpful in getting the battery replaced, at no cost to me. He, Steve, and everyone else I met there were top notch, and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

Not only did Jerry sell me an awesome car and at a great price. He also came and picked my car up for an oil change! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

I originally gave the service department 2 stars, primarily due to slow service. After continuing to use them, I've come to realize it's not their normal level of service. Glenn is still obtuse, but everything else is first rate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

Service was very good and didn’t require the estimated time even with adding on the oil change. Waiting area was nice and very comfortable also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

They were awesome, very friendly, very patient and willing to help where they could, answered any questions that I had, the experience I had here is by far the best out of any dealership service center I've been too, they actually made me feel like a person and not just some idiot that's about to get screwed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

We had truck trouble, broke down, so the tow truck brought us to the nearest service center, Blake Fulenwider Dodge. They scheduled us in right away, found the problem, had parts for the solution, and had us running the next day. Would like to specifically thank Glen for being very communicative through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

RickAnn made arrangements to pick up our vehicles and return to them in a timely manner. So easy for us! Our recalls are complete and it was no time off work for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

Very quick and thorough. Very polite and friendly young lady checking on n the vehicles and cashing out the vehicles. Only took the technician about 15 to 20 minutes for inspection.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review