Customer Testimonials

A Simple Guide to Easy Reviews

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review, we appreciate it. If you’re not sure what to include in your review, here are some tips on providing the most helpful information for our future customers. Ask yourself these questions when providing your review:

  • Did you buy new or used?
  • What kind of car did you buy?
  • What service did you have done in our service department?
  • Where do you live?
  • Did you drive past other options to choose us?
  • Which of our employees helped you and how did they do?
  • How do we compare to other dealerships you’ve visited in the past?
  • Do you have any tips to offer future customers?

If you’re in a hurry, don’t worry, we love short reviews too!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Very friendly and helpful! I recommend this place for anybody looking for a good car or truck. Small town people with small town values.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Very friendly and helpful! I recommend this place for anybody looking for a good car or truck. Small town people with small town values.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

They work with you and will find just what you are looking for. Great communicator's keep uniformed every step of the way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

They work with you and will find just what you are looking for. Great communicator's keep uniformed every step of the way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Inspection done in 20 minutes but expect many phone calls later.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Great place to trade, they'll go above and beyond to get you the best deal. Shout out to Jerry Owen.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review