Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Inspection done in 20 minutes but expect many phone calls later.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

Great place to trade, they'll go above and beyond to get you the best deal. Shout out to Jerry Owen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Great group of folks! Ross is amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

Went for vehicle inspection. Had appointment went early. They got me right in and out in just a few minutes. Thanks Glenn

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020
 

Caden recently sold me a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was so friendly and really easy to work with. He got me a killer deal!!! Not only that, but he found me the exact car I wanted at another dealership and got it delivered to my home in Midland all the way from Oklahoma! He really went the extra mile, and I appreciate him so much. Thanks for the awesome service! I will definitely be back in the future!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020
 

Caden Cannon and Staff. Very nice and detailed about the car I was buying and the even made sure that I was comfortable with the car before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020
 

Thank you so much for taking a bad experience at Nissan and turning it into a wonderful experience your staff was friendly helpful and I would definitely recommend you to anyone thanks again Cody Bradshaw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020
 

Steven Beeman and the staff was amazing to work with. They listen to what we was looking for and got us into what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

They treated me as if I were the only customer in the store!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review