Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Very friendly people, created a great deal for my payments/added in rhino foam, and it was a very quick process. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in getting a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

If they inadvertently missed something, they get to it and fix it quick. I would do business with them any time simply because of the customer service AFTER the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Jerry has everything ready for us when we arrived so we could sign paperwork and be on our way. The whole staff is caring, friendly and helpful. Will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Buster went out of his way as always to make sure it was the best experience. It was quick and painless. He even made sure to put my license plate cover and emblem on new vehicle. I didn’t even think of it,so when I looked out and saw it on my new vehicle it filled my heart. It was Something that my husband loved. The others that work in different dept. did amazing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

My experience was great. Johnathan was patient and easy to work with on buying my truck. The customer service was outstanding. I feel like I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Had to get the oil changed in my daughters’s car On a Saturday while she was home from college. We did not have an appointment. RickAnne got worked us in and got it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

This is the first time buying a vehicle from Blake Fulenwider and it was a great experience. They exceeded All my expectations and Caden my salesperson was awesome and I would definitely recommend this dealership and him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Its easy and quick to get an inspection and fix any problems, like light bulbs, when you need them a quick service on replace fuel pump. Thanks alot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Kyle went above and beyond to make my husband’s dream come true!! Smooth transaction and he DELIVERED!! Even washed/detailed himself to be able to deliver the same day! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

We called one afternoon and were scheduled the next morning. We arrived and work began immediately. The service work was performed (headlight replacement and inspection) quickly and cost less than $50. Amazing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review