Customer Testimonials

A Simple Guide to Easy Reviews

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review, we appreciate it. If you’re not sure what to include in your review, here are some tips on providing the most helpful information for our future customers. Ask yourself these questions when providing your review:

  • Did you buy new or used?
  • What kind of car did you buy?
  • What service did you have done in our service department?
  • Where do you live?
  • Did you drive past other options to choose us?
  • Which of our employees helped you and how did they do?
  • How do we compare to other dealerships you’ve visited in the past?
  • Do you have any tips to offer future customers?

If you’re in a hurry, don’t worry, we love short reviews too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great customer service, I did not have to wait very long. Cant rate an individual do not know who actually worked on the car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Caden Cannon and Staff. Very nice and detailed about the car I was buying and the even made sure that I was comfortable with the car before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Thank you so much for taking a bad experience at Nissan and turning it into a wonderful experience your staff was friendly helpful and I would definitely recommend you to anyone thanks again Cody Bradshaw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Steven Beeman and the staff was amazing to work with. They listen to what we was looking for and got us into what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

The service representative was friendly and knowledgeable. He got my vehicle in and serviced quickly and efficiently. The price was reasonable. I appreciated the quick service and friendly atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Knowledgeable personnel. Friendly customer service is obviously very important to this dealership. Low pressure and very accommodating sales experience. I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted and equipped as wanted. I believe the price was fair for both sides. I returned because of my previously good experience with Steve Beeman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great dealership. Professional, fast, and the customer service is awesome. Would recommend this dealership every time. Delivered my truck to Haskell from Clyde. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Came in for some routine maintenance and uncovered some other necessary repairs. The team was quick, thorough, and accommodating to our schedule. With any issue that came up, they were quick to action to resolve! Well done, and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

We purchased a new Dodge pickup from this dealership recently. When we returned for our first checkup the service department they found a leak that we were not aware of and promptly ordered the parts to fix it. They put us in a good loaner car so we were not out any time or inconvenience. Very efficient and great service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Was going to be in the Clyde area hunting for a few days, and need a recall done on my Jeep. I called a few days before and talked to the service department. Very friendly and courteous staff explained my situation and they assured me they could get it in and get it done before I had to leave the area. Saved me time not having to take off again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

The entire process of buying a new truck was great. I would definitely use them again. Steve was very responsive and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

I would highly recommend Kevin Monsey, standup salesmen!! Helped me through the whole process of selecting a truck, as well through the financing!! Thank You Sir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Blake Fulenwider. No high pressure sales tactics, no wondering where my sales person went. They made me feel like it was all about me. Everyone was incredibly friendly &!helpful. All of my questions were answered thoroughly The time I spent at this dealer changed my mind about how dealerships operate. I can not say enough good about the Blake Fulenwider team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Met our needs. Cody and Jerod were extra helpful. We had an unusual trade in situation and they looked until they found the right pickup at the right price. We love their service also. They were prompt with the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

jerry worked with us on our trade in and the new pickup we bought. we've bought several from him and he's always fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Steve was great . Went above and beyond to make the deal . Would highly recommend Steve and your dealership. Thank you and God bless to all of you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

They do the job and get the deal done!! Easy to work with in a fun environment !! I recommend these guys if your looking to buy new or used!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Everyone was friendly and it's just a great place to purchase a vehicle. I would definitely go back for my next purchase. I will also recommend to friends if they are looking to go to Blake;s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Got me in fast and out quick. I’m happy with the service I received. people are friendly and seem to know their jobs. Round trip to the dealership was 65 miles. The drive was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Everyone was friendly, Will be doing business with them in the future. Great to deal with and they worked with us to get our payments where we needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I was very pleased with my purchase of my new truck. I was treated like family. Met new friends visited with old ones. Will be back when it's time to trade again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

The service writer and department were very accommodating, knowledgable, and efficient! The sales department was quite helpful! I knew the vehicle that I wanted to purchase, but was having a difficult time configuring the chassis , etc. for my towing needs. Justin worked tirelessly to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Great customer service, laid back no pressure. Worked to make best deal. Justin Wharton did a great job, I brought family in and we was great to make them feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Buster was amazing!! Literally talked to me at 8am and had me a Jeep picked out and ready to sign on by 5pm the same day! Absolutely amazing and sooooo EASY! Because of Buster I will always send people to this location!! Thank you thank you Buster!! ??????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

We just went in to look to see what would best fit us. 3 1/2 hours later we were driving off the lot in our brand new car! Super thankful they could get us in a new car big and safe enough for our soon to come baby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

The service in and out was great couldn’t ask for better Jon done a great job helping us with our time of need. Sorry for only 4 stars but I think the hourly rate is a little high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

This dealership has amazing service, always getting the job done quick and easy with no problems!! The service department is doing a great job! They are highly recommended !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I've never had an issue with service or the quality of service at the dealership. The only blip last time was the cost and the fact that air pressure wasn't checked or corrected to the proper level. As far as the air pressure goes I always periodically manually check the air pressure rather than trust the electronics, and since I have a compressor I adjust it myself as needed. I was just surprised since I had the tires rotated that it wasn't done. As for the price that's another story since a different company was advertising ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

The dealership was very helpful in getting me exactly what I needed and handled everything quickly and patiently. They even set me up with a loaner car since i lived 2 hrs away. I would definitely go back to that dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

As a new customer to Blake Fulenwider, I am very happy and pleased with our experience! The whole process was smooth from the moment we shopped the site to the moment those keys were handed to us and we drove off the lot. The atmosphere is so friendly and no one attempted to push us towards anything we did not want. A+++ and we will recommend to others and be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Made appointment for inspection and oil change but when I arrived only had me down for oil change then they offered to rotate tires also and I agreed if it wouldn't take to long because I had another appointment but it ended up making me late but service was good other then the usual oil spilled in spots under hood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Everyone was helpful and all went way above board to help. All in all a pleasing experience.. They even helped by dealing with parts company to get it covered in warranty. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Service writer Glenn was very respectful of my concerns, listening to and answering all questions. Service was performed correctly and in the time promised. Also the appointment for service was made at my convenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Down home country folks, that take the time to meet your every need. They were happy to address the issue's we had, and spent time to show us the options of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

All of the people at the dealership great. They went above and beyond to make sure that I got the truck that I wanted. I know I made them work hard, but they came through and have a great truck. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I was in need of a Heavy Duty and Jerry worked his tail off putting together a deal most dealers won't go the extra mile to get you what you need to visit Blake Fulenwider in Clyde when you are ready to get a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Really good dealer. Solved my key fob issue and fixed a couple of other issues on my vehicle which helped me resume my road trip across Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Serviced my pickup great would recommend them to my friends and family : Steve Beeman is a real asset to this dealership and very professional . Again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Great experience,direct and professional. Third pickup I have purchased sense 2016 and have been please on every transaction. Everything was completed as agreed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Steve was very helpful in the buying experience. He was very fast and made sure that we were satisfied and the trucks were delivered fast. We have bought several vehicles from him. We will continue to do business with Blake Fulenwider in the future. Everyone we dealt with was great and we look forward to dealing with Blake Fulenwider in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

The service advisor Jon was very helpful. Got my vehicle out in a timely manner. Defiantly will be back for future services. Thank you Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Jonathan was a great and helpful salesmanmade sure everything was ready for us and made sure it was clean. Answered all questions promptly. Thanks Jonathan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Blake Dodge goes above and beyond for our company. They have been great to work with and we look forward to continuing this relationship. Glenn and the service team have been critical in helping us and keeping our trucks in the field working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Everyone was so nice, I'm not going anywhere else!! I would definitely recommen them to my friends and family!! Thank you for Having friendly service because sometimes when a woman comes in to get anything done with there vehicle we usually don't get treated very nicely, it has happened to me and I don't go back to that place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I made an appointment and they started on it as soon as I arrived, Did an oil and filter change and found the problem I had with backing and turning, it’s in the rear differential. Fast service friendly and a clean waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Very friendly and helpful in finding the Jeep that suited me! Delivered the vehicle in scheduled time. The vehicle was detailed and provided the extra option I requested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Worth the short drive to see amazing staff and nice vehicles at some great deals. Everyone was soo nice and had positive attitudes as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Quick and easy. Jerry made everything simply and in a timely manner. Plus we love the vehicle . Will definitely be going back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

i work crazy hours and this dealer came to my house picked the truck up did the work and brought the truck back without and distraction to me at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I always receive great, friendly service. Rick Ann is professional and proficient, as well as the rest of the staff. She always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Great experience from Woody! He went to work for me and got the deal done. He was in constant contact and we are very pleased with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Everyone was very nice and helpful and did everything they could to help me so I could make it home. They were also so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Sales & Customer Service is outstanding. Got exactly what I asked for with no issues or hang ups. I have purchase several vehicles through Blake Fulenwider and would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I called them and told them what I was looking for and my budget. Within the week, Buster had the vehicle ready to go. I came in and signed the papers. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from Buster and would recommend him if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

The tire repair shop in Clyde was closed due to a family emergency. I went to Blake Fullenwider Service dept and asked RickAnn if they could remove a screw in my tire and fix it. She took my car and it was repaired promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I got a flat enroute to Odessa, Texas. I put on my spare then continued driving for a few hours until I happened across the service center. I pulled in and was fully checked in, tire replaced, truck test drove, and checked out within the hour. Excellent service and would highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

We brought our Grand Cherokee in for recall work. Made the appointment, received reminders about the appointment, we were there an hour early (so we could go to lunch), and got a call that things were done 45 minutes after the appointment time. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

We have purchased five different vehicles from Blake and Steve Beeman has been the salesman that has taken care of us. This dealership is top of the line in our book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Blake Fulenwider was amazing! Buster was our salesman and he was great! He worked with us and kept us up with the whole process! Even called me when he was sick to let us know the deal worked through and we could come sign papers! Everyone went above and beyond to get the deal done! Definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Very friendly and did a good job. Will continue to get oil changes with your dealership.Jerry visited with me while I was waiting asked if I still liked my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Did a update without asking and now you need to back up 2 more inches to hook up a trailer n you gotta shut the blame door to get it to move and if you get out of pickup with it rolling it slams you into the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Very easy and very helpful in getting us in a new Ram. I would highly recommend this dealership. Anyone looking for. Heck of a deal needs to come and take a look at the inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Cody is our sales person and he is awesome!! This is the second vehicle we have bought from him through Blake in Clyde. I called him and asked about the one on the lot and it was not exactly what I wanted. He added the extras that I requested with no issues and got us taken care of in a short amount of time. I love buying from Blake in Clyde because there is no back and forth with the whole deal. I let them know what I want and where I want my payments and we go from there. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I would highly recommend this service department. This service department is very reliable and get you fixed and back on the road in no time. They make sure your vehicle is fixed correctly and that's hard to come by, My service advisor is Glen he is a great helpful guy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff I was looking for a new vehicle of a specific trim and color. Vehicle was not on site. they were able to find it and have it ready for me on the next business day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Very pleased with Shane and Woody. They will be hearing from me again, for sure, when we are ready for our next vehicle. I will not being going anywhere else. Thanks again for everything. Paul Zitzelberger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I was driving back to Midland from a trip to Dallas (loaded with food items from shopping) when I noticed it was getting very hot in my car. Once I realized that the a/c wasn't working, I started trying to find a Jeep dealership that could help me. I called one in Abilene and was told they couldn't do anything until the next day! I called Blake-Fulenwider which was in Eastland (a long way from where I was) and spoke to Forrest in the service department. He was so kind and helpful. He told me that the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Great service. Very timely and friendly. I have nothing but good to say. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Great people gd mechanics an knowledgeable people always go above an beyond anytime I need anything, wdn go anywhere else an Blake always got out of his way to come say an ask how things r going when I see him at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

I’ve had my Jeep for 3 years and I have only brought it in for scheduled maintenance service. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I was pleased with service received from Cody Bradshaw and Micheal Hicks. I have been very pleased with the whole do far. Highly recommended to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Prompt service. In and out in less than an hour. Rick Ann met me at my truck and took care of everything. She also advised me on my upcoming transmission/diff servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

the service department made it easy to get appointment within next day dropped off vehicle for recall and inspection car ready the same day and service good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Absolutely the best experience I have had in ANY dealership in my entire life! Courteous, accurate, and super fast as well! I will tell everyone I know to buy their dodges here! Many thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Cody and Hollis worked very hard to get me the BEST deal on my new Ram Truck I and I can’t thank them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

professional...courteous staff...treated like I was the #1 Customer....worked around my schedule....everone...and I mean everyone greeted me with a smile ….nice facility....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Everyone there worked extremely hard for me to make getting this truck possible. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend all of my friends and family to see these people at this dealership first the next time they need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Caden did an awesome job helping us get into a NEW Ram! We are very excited and happy about our new purchase! Blake Fulenwider Clyde is AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I appreciate you getting me in om such short notice. Service was quick and the staff was considerate and called with my diagnosis as soon as they knew. Thanks for the follow up text!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Rickann is awesome to work with. She makes the process very easy and always makes sure I understand my repairs. I will continue to bring my trucks to Blake Fulenwider just because of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

I enjoyed buying from Fulenwider. I would definitely buy again. They were more than willing to help and even brought the vehicle to me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Quick and efficient. Drove it to the front parking area. Talked to the service advisor and was done. Call me when ready and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

They worked really hard to get the deal I wanted and we’re able to get it for me. It was very convenient. Everything was great on the sales and finance part. The guys that clean the pick-ups missed quit a bit in the inside. Other then that I’d definitely go back to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Jonathan Diaz is a great salesperson he helped me in every way he could which got his financed. His attitude his willingness to help us and accomplish everything that I was looking for in a vehicle was very very professional way.I will continue to do business with this dealership and with the Jonathan Diaz.I was 100% satisfied and I will recommend any of my friends or family looking for a new car to visit you guys.thank you so much for all your help and for everything you've done for us Jonathan DS thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Very friendly people, created a great deal for my payments/added in rhino foam, and it was a very quick process. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in getting a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

If they inadvertently missed something, they get to it and fix it quick. I would do business with them any time simply because of the customer service AFTER the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Jerry has everything ready for us when we arrived so we could sign paperwork and be on our way. The whole staff is caring, friendly and helpful. Will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Buster went out of his way as always to make sure it was the best experience. It was quick and painless. He even made sure to put my license plate cover and emblem on new vehicle. I didn’t even think of it,so when I looked out and saw it on my new vehicle it filled my heart. It was Something that my husband loved. The others that work in different dept. did amazing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

My experience was great. Johnathan was patient and easy to work with on buying my truck. The customer service was outstanding. I feel like I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Had to get the oil changed in my daughters’s car On a Saturday while she was home from college. We did not have an appointment. RickAnne got worked us in and got it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

This is the first time buying a vehicle from Blake Fulenwider and it was a great experience. They exceeded All my expectations and Caden my salesperson was awesome and I would definitely recommend this dealership and him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Its easy and quick to get an inspection and fix any problems, like light bulbs, when you need them a quick service on replace fuel pump. Thanks alot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Kyle went above and beyond to make my husband’s dream come true!! Smooth transaction and he DELIVERED!! Even washed/detailed himself to be able to deliver the same day! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

We called one afternoon and were scheduled the next morning. We arrived and work began immediately. The service work was performed (headlight replacement and inspection) quickly and cost less than $50. Amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Friendly fast knowledge service. They got my Dodge Ram in the next business day and got it out the end of same week. Will always take my Ram here for repair, good bunch of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Truck purchased was as advertised at a fair price. Cayden (sales person) was helpful and to the best of my knowledge truthful. Make reads person need to be retrained, clean up of truck was VERY poor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I have dealt with quite a few service needs for autos in the past and am very satisfied with the service and support. I have an intermittent electrical issue which can be impossible to troubleshoot and resolve and can take try and see approach in some cases. I feel like they took the issue seriously and want it resolved and this is not always the case with these types of issues. There were updates via text that I really liked as I had updates almost real time instead of wondering what was going on. I also received a call once ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Personal service at this dealership is Unmatched ! I have had repeatedly received unmatched personal service - professional curtesy and quality work from this service department. This is what everyone needing service is looking for and it is Hard to find. So far I have had this type of customer service from this dealership. I have no problem recommending them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review